The Wildflower Trilogy

The Wildflower Trilogy

Southern Historical Fiction Box Set (ebook or paperback)

THREE books in ONE volume, including The Secret Sense of Wildflower, Lily’s Song and Daisy’s Fortune. Save 56%!

This family saga follows three generations of 13- year-old girls and their families from 1941 to 1982 Appalachia and shows the power of family and the land to heal.

Ebook $9.99 on Amazon, Nook, iBooks and Kobo.

Paperback $24.99 – Amazon, Barnes & Noble or order through your local bookstore.

Click Buy Now below to get your autographed copy and start enjoying The Wildflower Trilogy. Includes a personal “thank you” from the author and a personal dedication if desired.

The Wildflower Trilogy, autographed edition.  Only $25.99 plus shipping. (You do not need a Paypal account to checkout via Paypal.)  Three books in a single paperback volume: 734 pages.

Note: All data is transmitted encrypted via a secure TLS connection

Be part of a community of people who share your interest in living a more creative life.

Free posts weekly:


Thank you!

Pin It on Pinterest