All of Susan’s books on one handy page!

 

The Secret Sense of Wildflower

Fans of Scout Finch (To Kill A Mockingbird) and Jo March (Little Woman) will treasure Louisa May “Wildflower” McAllister in this well-loved novel. Named to Kirkus Reviews’ Best Book of 2012 list.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/SecretSenseOfWildflowerChapterOne.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1OGBo5v

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-secret-sense-of-wildflower-susan-gabriel/1109862248?ean=2940014946049

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/secret-sense-wildflower/id551759428?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/the-secret-sense-of-wildflower-southern-historical-fiction-best-book-of-2012

 

Lily’s Song

A mother’s secrets, a daughter’s dream, and a family’s loyalty are masterfully interwoven in this much anticipated sequel to Amazon #1 bestseller The Secret Sense of Wildflower. “Wildflower” McAllister’s daughter, Lily, now 14, struggles with her mother’s reluctance to tell her who her father is. When a stranger appears on the family doorstep, drunk and evoking ghosts from the past, it threatens to break the close-knit McAllister family apart.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/LilysSongChapterOne.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1pA3P04

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/lilys-song-susan-gabriel/1123505647?ean=2940157999506

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/lilys-song/id1091589544?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/lily-s-song-southern-historical-fiction

 

southern novel Temple SecretsTemple Secrets

Every family has secrets but the Temple family has more than most. Now those secrets are coming to light. “Bestselling author Susan Gabriel shines once again in Temple Secrets, a fascinating tale of a Savannah family’s struggle to break free from its past. Filled with secrets, betrayals, tragedy and ghosts, the author weaves an intricate often comic story line that will keep you hooked.”

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/TempleSecretsChapterOne.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1YrOnCA

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/temple-secrets-susan-gabriel/1121562964?ean=2940151575218

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/temple-secrets/id1141199461?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/temple-secrets-southern-humorous-fiction

 

trueluck summer southern historical fictionTrueluck Summer

A widowed grandmother ready to spread her wings. A 12-year-old granddaughter looking for a summertime adventure. Together, they are going to attempt the impossible. If you like funny, heart-warming southern stories, you’ll love the unforgettable characters in this captivating novel about the courage friends and family inspire in each other and the risks and rewards of trying to make the world a better place.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/TrueluckSummerChapterOneTwo.1.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2e4cbZJ

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/trueluck-summer-susan-gabriel/1124825121?ean=2940156959242

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/trueluck-summer-southern-historical/id1164946604?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/trueluck-summer-southern-historical-fiction

 

southern short storiesGrace, Grits and Ghosts

Written in the tradition of Flannery O’Connor and Eudora Welty, these short stories are rooted in the southern landscape-from the steamy coast of Georgia, to the current day Atlanta suburbs, to the ancient Appalachian Mountains of North Carolina. Pull up a rocker on the front porch, take a sip of your sweet iced tea and lose yourself in these original stories of soulful southerners and their sultry landscape

Free chapterhttps://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/GraceGritsGhostsIntro.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1SdXHpA

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/grace-grits-and-ghosts-susan-gabriel/1121198119?ean=2940149867882

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/grace-grits-and-ghosts-southern-short-stories/id1221499647?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/grace-grits-and-ghosts-southern-short-stories

 

Seeking Sara Summers

Seeking Sara Summers

Sara Summers Stanton is a mother and high school teacher whose 25 year marriage is showing cracks in the façade. And now she’s dealing with breast cancer. In a rare moment of taking care of herself instead of everyone else, Sara takes a sabbatical and goes on the trip to Italy she has always dreamed of taking. Sara’s inner conflict and subsequent choices reveal an unpredictable yet dynamic future for all the characters. Seeking Sara Summers is an emotional and lyrical novel, a timeless story about love, commitment and transformation.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/SeekingSaraSummersSample.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I9vkHw

 

Circle of the Ancestors

Finding a rare, precious star ruby brings trouble and transformation to Sam, a Cherokee teen boy. When news of the ruby gets out, he encounters bullies and thieves, as well as a nationally known gem expert who comes to visit him on the reservation. Sam calls on the spirits of his ancestors to help him decide the fate of his treasure.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Circle_of_the_Ancestors_Chapter_One.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1IZ0pfU

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/circle-of-the-ancestors-susan-gabriel/1119590115?ean=2940149354177

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/circle-ancestors-native-american/id933026415?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/circle-of-the-ancestors-a-native-american-hero-s-journey-for-all-ages

 

Quentin and the Cave BoyQuentin and the Cave Boy

Quentin Moss is an average 13-year-old boy with an anything-but-average problem: the cave boy he dreamed about last night has shown up, alive and smelly, in his bedroom. As past and present collide with comic consequences, Quentin must hide the secret identity of his new and find a way to help the homesick cave boy get back to his home — thousands of years in the past.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/QuentinAndTheCaveBoySample.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1W0eA6g

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/quentin-and-the-cave-boy-a-humorous-adventure-story-for-kids-8-to-88-susan-gabriel/1119127233?ean=2940149820054

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/quentin-cave-boy-humorous/id933332450?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/quentin-and-the-cave-boy-funny-books-for-boys-and-adventurous-girls

 

fearless writing for womenFearless Writing for Women

Whether you are new to writing or an experienced veteran, this wonderful book by acclaimed author Susan Gabriel will provide you with writing inspiration, writing tools and tips, and encouragement to get going and keep going.  In addition to sharing from her own experience as a writer for over 15 years, Gabriel also reflects on thoughts and experiences from a wide variety of writers.

Free chapter: https://www.susangabriel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/FearlessWritingForWomenSample.pdf

Buy here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1SzOdBP

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/fearless-writing-for-women-susan-gabriel/1118955191?ean=2940149166817

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/fearless-writing-for-women/id933039159?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/fearless-writing-for-women-extreme-encouragement-and-writing-inspiration

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares