dogs reading southern novels

Get notified when Susan’s latest books are published!

Susan is writing the third and final book in the Wildflower trilogy. Look for it to be published in late 2019!

To be notified when these (and other) novels are published, please sign up below. (Don’t worry – your info is never shared.)

Be the first to know about my newest books!

I email about 2-3 times a year. 

No spam ever!

Thank you!

Pin It on Pinterest